Our leadership team meets regularly to discuss strategy, to approve new projects and initiatives, to monitor and report risks and to manage compliance, including safety.

Denison Grellmann

Chief Executive Officer

Jean Tiran

Chief Financial Officer

Alisha Olsen

Supporter Engagement Director

Charlene Luzuk

National Programs Director

Murray Millar

Emergency Management Director

Olive Orate

International Programs Director